Andreina Menga
Andreina Menga
2017-10-26T11:12:19+0000
Our whole family goes to dr Simmonds office. We love you guys � thank you for the amazing costumer service and always making our experience very smooth �
Ashley Spry
Ashley Spry
2017-10-10T13:04:01+0000
I have not had a regular dentist until now and I am so glad I picked this place! Dr. Catral is very nice and takes the time to explain everything so that I know I'm getting the best treatment. Highly recommended!
Tabitha Lacourse Brennan
Tabitha Lacourse Brennan
2017-08-30T01:44:04+0000
I highly recommend this place!! I hate the dentist and I get really bad anxiety but, they get me to relax. The staff is amazing and the dentist is amazing! It's clean and friendly. They explain everything to you so you understand. They are not fast about there work. They make sure everything is perfect before you leave. I recently had a deep cleaning done and the worse part was getting the shots to numb me. But, they kept talking to me and helping me to relax. My gums and teeth haven't felt this good in a very long time!read more
MeerLeen Lubinator KS
MeerLeen Lubinator KS
2017-07-04T13:53:43+0000
I love love love my experience there!!!! From the politeness of the front desk to the fast service Wayne and Dr Catrel provided. They made sure I was comfortable and knowledgeable. I was given options and they never forced me into doing anything. Very flexible with scheduling as well.read more
Kdysia N A Mars
Kdysia N A Mars
2017-06-23T05:13:00+0000
My family & I have been loyal patients for 3 years. We even relocated to Texas but made sure to keep Dr.Simmonds as our primary dentist. We would faithfully travel back to Orlando whenever we are in need of dental work or just getting our cleanings. Dr.Simmonds and her staff is hands down the best ever in Orlando. Always professional,polite,& goes above & beyond . If you are concern about your insurance & billing, Mrs. Sandra & Ms. Jen will take good care of you. They are very informative & always make sure you get the best service that will fit your budget. Everything is modern, state of the art tools & super clean. Overall guys if you are looking for top service and A dentist like Mrs. Simmonds this is the right place ���read more
Chris Chambers
Chris Chambers
2017-06-13T16:39:25+0000
Been coming here for years and can say that they really make me smile. The employees all make me feel at home and free to express my oral needs. So glad I started coming here. I really feel like they care about my mouth and I'm more than just a client.read more
Desarie Lowe
Desarie Lowe
2017-06-08T18:24:46+0000
Loving my dentist. They take great care of me. I recommend every one to go get there teeth done. The staff is great.
Ashlie Getright Harmon
Ashlie Getright Harmon
2017-05-25T17:57:02+0000
Hands down best dentist I've ever been too. I'm still nervous when I go to the dentist do to previous dentist offices I've been too. But this office has set customer service to an all time high. The work they on you is great work as well. They have restored my trust in going to get my mouth worked on as well. Thank you to the whole office. I went from this ���� to now this����� all smiles. Will be taking my son as well.read more
Sharon Mabrey Diehl
Sharon Mabrey Diehl
2017-05-10T18:00:15+0000
I am a terrified Dental patient, and This office is so great to work with me. They go above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable and it is the least possible stress for me EVERYTIME I am there. I am able to trust them and come back every 6 months.read more
LaTonya Woodruff
LaTonya Woodruff
2017-05-08T15:36:25+0000
The best dental care in Orlando! Everyone greets you with a smile every time I'm there. They are all very professional and patient with big babies (me) �
Carmen Hall
Carmen Hall
2017-05-05T13:16:34+0000
Although visiting the dentist isn't on the top of my fun list, the staff here are so pleasant and wonderful, it makes the visit that much easier!
Cathy Ellis
Cathy Ellis
2017-05-02T22:15:23+0000
BEST DENTIST EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please refer to my google and yelp reviews for more info, but let me say here, no question, Dr Simmonds is TRULY AMAZING. I am in the customer service biz with an airline I love. Our goal is to make each and every customer feel VALUED. Dr Simmonds and her entire staff make me feel VALUED. To me, that speaks volumes. Honesty, integrity, respect, compassion...those are just a few of the words I use to describe Dr Simmonds and her practice. i can only 'like' the page on FBook, but if possible, I would LOVE this page! Yes, they are that AWESOME!read more
EJ Hulse
EJ Hulse
2017-03-22T11:17:01+0000
Great experience! The staff was very nice after not going to the dentist for awhile. Teeth look great!
Janell Turner
Janell Turner
2017-03-07T15:29:27+0000
It is an honor to be a new patient. I walk in skeptical because come on who likes going to the dentist. From start to finish i was treated like a Queen. I have been avoiding my dental issues for years. Dr.simmonds made me feel relax and explained to me the importance of having good dental care. " It's not what you say ...its how u say it". She gave me the options available and made me feel at home. I'm so excited now to start my "pretty smile" journey. 5 stars and you have my commitment. I love going to the dentist now!Thank you Angel Johnson for the referral . Sincerely, A Queenread more
Ian'Michael Wright
Ian'Michael Wright
15:14 01 Sep 17
Normally I don't write reviews but this is so necessary!! Dr. Simmonds is an extraordinaire; her and her staff supplied me with one of the most professional and kind experiences I've ever received from any visit to the dentist office.Honestly, from the moment you walk in you are nicely greeted by front desk staff and a cozy, clean ambiance. In addition to that, are complimentary refreshments that I just so happened to need due to the high temperatures in Orlando.The staff members were so sweet and welcoming. Yessenia (dental assistant) was so professional and informative in her office tour. She highlighted on many key elements including the sterilization process, which I found to be pretty informative. Dr.Simmonds was very thorough and attentive to my oral concerns, as well as gentle during my exam/treatment. Overall I give this office *5* thumbs up, and for the first time ever, I'm looking forward to a follow up visit!read more
JenAndAle
JenAndAle
22:41 08 Jul 17
Dr. Simmonds is the best! I repeat the best!! I have always been afraid of dentists because of the tools and needles and blah blah, but I've been going there for 6 years and it's been the best 6 years. She is super sweet and caring and gentle. It's true when people say the staff treats you like family. They are all one big family and it's amazing! Glad to be apart of the family and one step closer to perfect hygiene ❤️❤️ Everyone should come here!!!!read more
Nestha Sil
Nestha Sil
15:14 14 Sep 17
After is terrible experience by my previous dentist; I was referred by a friend to Simmonds dental center; and the moment I walked in the atmosphere seemed so humble. Being that I myself do registration at my job, I know that first thing first for a patient to return to our org. is always their experience with the first point of contact. I was greeted and acknowledges by the the front desk staff and felt welcomed. The center itself is professional, safe and clean and friendly. I was given a tour and was examined by one of their staff Cherica, who herself was very polite and sweet. the moment she introduced me to Dr. Simmons I felt special because she listened to every bit of my detailed history and explained in a way of understanding what my issues were. Dr. Simmonds herself from the start had a welcoming smile, she was honest and comforting "in which I look for in a doctor". She made sure that each step was understood while explaining in detail what she was doing at all times. Over all the customer sdevice there was great, I am happy to call them my new and hopefully forever Dental home. Thanks Simmonds dental.Regards,read more
Stephanie Alava
Stephanie Alava
23:28 08 Jul 17
Best dentist hands down! She has always been professional, friendly and made me feel so comfortable. Her politeness and charm are the reason I kept going back to her office even after I moved 3 hours away. I love Dr. Simmonds!!! I will forever be grateful for the awesome dental work I received from her!read more
shy bell
shy bell
12:32 13 Oct 17
Had a great first time visit . Tyesha was great love her energy and she’s also great with kids.. IAlso had a wonderful time with the manager Sandra. Love her personality very polite
sharette alexander
sharette alexander
20:24 31 Oct 17
If I could give this dental group 10 stars I would! No one enjoys going to the dentist, but the staff and dentists at Simmonds Dental Center make the experience a comfortable one! The staff is extremely professional. On your first visit, you're given a tour of the facility, receive an introduction and background on the dental assistants and dentists, shown where different procedures are conducted and given an overview of the equipment used.My dental assistant - Tyesha - was extremely nice! She explained everything step by step and made me feel at ease. Dr. Catral was very thorough and also ensured I was comfortable during my visit.The service at Simmonds Dental Center is hands down 5 star service! I've recommended them to everyone I know!read more
Lauren F
Lauren F
19:19 07 Nov 17
Dr. Simmonds and Cherica are amazing! I love going to a black owned establishment that is consistently professional. Dr. Simmonds has done an amazing job with the selection of her staff and the location is amazing since I live in MetroWest!! I have had the opportunity to see both doctors at this location and both are equally amazing!!read more
Sheri Goldsmith
Sheri Goldsmith
04:34 17 Nov 17
This team goes above and beyond the call of duty. They make it their business to ensure you are comfortable before, during and after your procedure. They are very warm and welcoming. I'm very happy with their services.

Google Review 1

yelp02