Francine Thomas
Francine Thomas
2018-04-26T22:37:05+0000
Dr. Simmonds isn't just beautiful on the outside her gentle, kind spirit exudes from the inside as well.Her entire staff and the prestine office environment is pleasant and welcoming.They all truly go above and beyond for their patients. They definitely get 5� plus!read more
Angela McNeil
Angela McNeil
2018-03-11T20:20:34+0000
Simmonds Dental Center is a wonderful, loving and heartfelt center. On March 10th my experience was great the staff were like family and they treated me like I have been coming here for years but only two days. Dr. S. Simmonds and staff were by my side every step of the way through my ordeal, I so love them all and they have me as a client for life. I recommend Simmonds Dental Center to all my friends, neighbors and family. Thanks Dr. S. Simmonds and staff.read more
Precious Samuels
Precious Samuels
2018-03-10T16:03:44+0000
Very professional and friendly. Going to the dentist can be scary, but the staff made me feel very comfortable!!
Luke Antonos
Luke Antonos
2018-02-08T19:25:44+0000
Simmonds Dental Center in Metrowest is one of a kind place. Dr. Simmonds and Catral are vibrant, kind and welcoming! Their all team is friendly adn very helpful with a great attitude. Great visit!!! AAA++++
Jesus Manuel Rojas Torres
Jesus Manuel Rojas Torres
2018-01-31T15:15:19+0000
What a cool staff in this office, what a great vibe, no one is mad, they all smile. Dr. Sonia did an awesome job yesterday morning, a tooth extraction that was complex and she performed amazingly due to her expertise on this field. Yesse assistant was wonderful. Almost 24 hours from my oral surgery, I am almost healed. Thank you Lord. And thank you Sonia and her great office staff. If you live in West ORL, METROWEST area pay her a visit.read more
Mari Torres
Mari Torres
2017-12-14T19:56:23+0000
Dr. Catral is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He is very knowledgeable and friendly and it helps cause I’m scared of dentists �
ChiChi Ejiowhor
ChiChi Ejiowhor
2017-12-13T14:54:59+0000
I have been seeing Dr Simmonds for almost 9 years!!! She is the best and she is the best dentist ever. I love her and would highly recommend �
Mitch Thomas
Mitch Thomas
2017-12-07T17:47:47+0000
I was referred to your practice by my sister-in law Gloria Marable. First of all, I have to say, I hate going to the dentist, but after my first visit, which was 12/7/17, I was completely satisfied with everything from start to finish. The staff was very courteous and professional. My dental assistant, Tyesha was very professional, courteous, and relaxed me from my fears. She is very knowledgeable, and answered all my questions, I felt right at home. I had the chance to meet both Dentist, and look forward to a long standing relationship. Thank You very much. My wife is also a new patient and will be visiting next week for her first appointment. My next visit is for a deep cleaning, and I hope I do not feel a thing. See you then!!!!read more
Andreina Menga
Andreina Menga
2017-10-26T11:12:19+0000
Our whole family goes to dr Simmonds office. We love you guys � thank you for the amazing costumer service and always making our experience very smooth �
Ashley Spry
Ashley Spry
2017-10-10T13:04:01+0000
I have not had a regular dentist until now and I am so glad I picked this place! Dr. Catral is very nice and takes the time to explain everything so that I know I'm getting the best treatment. Highly recommended!
Tabitha Lacourse Brennan
Tabitha Lacourse Brennan
2017-08-30T01:44:04+0000
I highly recommend this place!! I hate the dentist and I get really bad anxiety but, they get me to relax. The staff is amazing and the dentist is amazing! It's clean and friendly. They explain everything to you so you understand. They are not fast about there work. They make sure everything is perfect before you leave. I recently had a deep cleaning done and the worse part was getting the shots to numb me. But, they kept talking to me and helping me to relax. My gums and teeth haven't felt this good in a very long time!read more
Ian'Michael Wright
Ian'Michael Wright
15:14 01 Sep 17
Normally I don't write reviews but this is so necessary!! Dr. Simmonds is an extraordinaire; her and her staff supplied me with one of the most professional and kind experiences I've ever received from any visit to the dentist office.Honestly, from the moment you walk in you are nicely greeted by front desk staff and a cozy, clean ambiance. In addition to that, are complimentary refreshments that I just so happened to need due to the high temperatures in Orlando.The staff members were so sweet and welcoming. Yessenia (dental assistant) was so professional and informative in her office tour. She highlighted on many key elements including the sterilization process, which I found to be pretty informative. Dr.Simmonds was very thorough and attentive to my oral concerns, as well as gentle during my exam/treatment. Overall I give this office *5* thumbs up, and for the first time ever, I'm looking forward to a follow up visit!read more
JenAndAle
JenAndAle
22:41 08 Jul 17
Dr. Simmonds is the best! I repeat the best!! I have always been afraid of dentists because of the tools and needles and blah blah, but I've been going there for 6 years and it's been the best 6 years. She is super sweet and caring and gentle. It's true when people say the staff treats you like family. They are all one big family and it's amazing! Glad to be apart of the family and one step closer to perfect hygiene ❤️❤️ Everyone should come here!!!!read more
Nestha Sil
Nestha Sil
15:14 14 Sep 17
After is terrible experience by my previous dentist; I was referred by a friend to Simmonds dental center; and the moment I walked in the atmosphere seemed so humble. Being that I myself do registration at my job, I know that first thing first for a patient to return to our org. is always their experience with the first point of contact. I was greeted and acknowledges by the the front desk staff and felt welcomed. The center itself is professional, safe and clean and friendly. I was given a tour and was examined by one of their staff Cherica, who herself was very polite and sweet. the moment she introduced me to Dr. Simmons I felt special because she listened to every bit of my detailed history and explained in a way of understanding what my issues were. Dr. Simmonds herself from the start had a welcoming smile, she was honest and comforting "in which I look for in a doctor". She made sure that each step was understood while explaining in detail what she was doing at all times. Over all the customer sdevice there was great, I am happy to call them my new and hopefully forever Dental home. Thanks Simmonds dental.Regards,read more
Stephanie Alava
Stephanie Alava
23:28 08 Jul 17
Best dentist hands down! She has always been professional, friendly and made me feel so comfortable. Her politeness and charm are the reason I kept going back to her office even after I moved 3 hours away. I love Dr. Simmonds!!! I will forever be grateful for the awesome dental work I received from her!read more
shy bell
shy bell
12:32 13 Oct 17
Had a great first time visit . Tyesha was great love her energy and she’s also great with kids.. IAlso had a wonderful time with the manager Sandra. Love her personality very polite
sharette alexander
sharette alexander
20:24 31 Oct 17
If I could give this dental group 10 stars I would! No one enjoys going to the dentist, but the staff and dentists at Simmonds Dental Center make the experience a comfortable one! The staff is extremely professional. On your first visit, you're given a tour of the facility, receive an introduction and background on the dental assistants and dentists, shown where different procedures are conducted and given an overview of the equipment used.My dental assistant - Tyesha - was extremely nice! She explained everything step by step and made me feel at ease. Dr. Catral was very thorough and also ensured I was comfortable during my visit.The service at Simmonds Dental Center is hands down 5 star service! I've recommended them to everyone I know!read more
Lauren F
Lauren F
19:19 07 Nov 17
Dr. Simmonds and Cherica are amazing! I love going to a black owned establishment that is consistently professional. Dr. Simmonds has done an amazing job with the selection of her staff and the location is amazing since I live in MetroWest!! I have had the opportunity to see both doctors at this location and both are equally amazing!!read more
Sheri Goldsmith
Sheri Goldsmith
04:34 17 Nov 17
This team goes above and beyond the call of duty. They make it their business to ensure you are comfortable before, during and after your procedure. They are very warm and welcoming. I'm very happy with their services.
Katie Sencion
Katie Sencion
20:16 04 Dec 17
Great team, family like environment. I am one who absolutely despises going to the dentist, and I am excited to schedule my next appointment and get in my way to an excellent smile. Yessenia was my dentist assistant she was able to answer any and all of my questions, she was relatable and understanding. To me it is important for not only the Doctor to have gentle hands but for the staff as well and Sandra and her staff are gentle and welcoming.read more
Tiesha M
Tiesha M
14:15 27 Dec 17
Thank you Dr. Simmonds, Tyesha ,Yessenia and all the other staff. Simmonds Dental Center truly cares about their patients. I’m a new patient and I only wish I had found them sooner. Thank you for taken great care of me. The facility is immaculate if you’re searching for a Dentist there is no need to look and further.read more
Fishgrease 1
Fishgrease 1
19:53 31 Jan 18
first time was excellent it's a dentist office that makes it so easy to return to. Love the staff great all around visit! And Mrs. Sandra rocks great attitudes all around. I've found the dentist for my family. I thank the Lord for them all and I'm not a easy person to deal with..read more
Christopher Jackson
Christopher Jackson
19:33 18 Jan 18
Every time I come in for my appointment the staff completely makes me feel comfortable and at home. Each experience I’ve had here has been remarkable and very memorable. The staff did a very thorough job with the x rays and getting me the information and treatment needed for my teeth and oral hygiene. Ms. Charica did a outstanding job welcoming me into my new dental home as she gave me a tour of the facility and getting me ready for my dental work.read more
Meisha Harden
Meisha Harden
19:21 17 Jan 18
I love the look and feel of the facility. All of the staff were personable and professional. The front office clerks were helpful and the office manager provided a clear breakdown for my dental plan. Cherica was my dental nurse. She has a sweet disposition and was so patient during the x-rays. Candace was fierce and did a thorough dental cleaning! I felt comfortable and much better after receiving details of how to proceed for my dental care from Dr. Catral. He has a good sense of humor, has worked with patients with Epilepsy, and answered all of my questions. BTW, this is a good facility for children as well. I felt safe having my son with a separate nurse as I received care ( I can’t remember her name, so sorry).read more
Angel Pena
Angel Pena
20:56 15 Jan 18
3 days ago i had, what i would say, an unfortunate tooth ache. luckily i had gotten removed in time for vacation and i couldn't be more happier. Dr. Simmons has the most accurate hands and her sleight of hands is impressive. in and out is what i would describe it and very attentive to her patients needs and by far the best I've had. i would definitely be back for checkups and cleanups to keep my teeth as healthy as possible.read more
Tony Gordon
Tony Gordon
19:26 03 Jan 18
Simmonds Dental is hands down the best dentist office in Orlando. I love the family atmosphere . Dr. Simmonds is one of the nicest an most professional I've every had the pleasure to meet. So I just want to say that you guys are awesome and keep up the good work !!!!read more
Jade Montgomery
Jade Montgomery
21:10 07 Feb 18
This dental office is AMAZING!!!! I can't explain to you the anxiety I was having before having my dental work I had 2 root canals and I was worrying myself with you YouTube videos Dr Catral and his assistant put my mind at ease assuring me I was going to be in good hands they kept every word sweet and loving people I felt nothing he has hands of an Angel I love that he explains everything and constantly checks on you to make sure your comfortable!!!!! I can't wait to go back if I could rate 10 stars I would❤❤❤read more
James Weiler
James Weiler
05:02 06 Mar 18
Treated with respect and concern from the moment you walk in and long after you've gone. The practice is well run, the staff is great, service is wonderful. And, unlike most practices, they go out of their way to honor their appointment times. That's respect.read more
Liz G
Liz G
16:52 30 Mar 18
Everyone there is so nice and welcoming. I went in for my first visit today and was able to get my cleaning done at the same time. The facility is really nice.
Cris Macabeo
Cris Macabeo
14:05 30 Mar 18
Every time I come in for any type of dental treatment, it's always a great experience. Everyone here is so courteous and professional. Especially Dr. Simmonds herself, as well as her Dental Assistant Yesse. They always make sure that you stay comfortable throughout your visit. Highly recommend!read more
Justin Monroe
Justin Monroe
01:03 05 Apr 18
I had an awesome experience at Simmonds Dental Center. IT was my first visit and they gave me a tour of the facility, introduced me to the staff and really made me feel like I had been attending the facility for years. Dr. Simmonds was personable and charismatic, and the dental assistant Yesse was phenomenal and kept me laughing and a smile on my face the entire time. Even my 8 year old son said he couldn't wait to go back to the dentist!!!! I highly recommend this dental office.read more
Sheron Louicius
Sheron Louicius
13:37 10 May 18
Sandra, The Patient Financial Specialist is amazing. She is patient and kind and will do anything to help you. Super sweet!
Jay Stunna
Jay Stunna
19:33 24 May 18
Great visit, Everyone there are amazing! people, I highly recommend them for anyone looking for Dental examines . You won't regret

Google Review 1

yelp02